Only delete your individual Kure account if you no longer wish to use Kure. Deleting your account will delete all your personal information. If your organization manages your account, your projects and its data will remain with your organization.
Deleting an account is permanent and cannot be undone.
To delete your account:
Click Settings from the side menu.
Click the three dots on the top right-hand side.
Select Delete Account.